Contact person

Knut Oppermann

Knut Oppermann

Director

Email: k.oppermann@vision-tec.de
Phone: +49 (0)561 979800-33

Claudia Wilke

Claudia Wilke

Director

Email: c.wilke@vision-tec.de
Phone: +49 (0)561 979800-23

Klaus Gruner

Klaus Gruner

Senior partner software development

Email: k.gruner@vision-tec.de
Phone: +49 (0)561 979800-40

Thorsten Weinmann

Thorsten Weinmann

Head of sales and projects

Email: t.weinmann@vision-tec.de
Phone: +49 (0)561 979800-20

Mark Müller

Mark Müller

Head of software development

Email: m.mueller@vision-tec.de
Phone: +49 (0)561 979800-40

Sarah Thöne

Sarah Thöne

Executive Assistant Sales & Marketing

Email: s.thoene@vision-tec.de
Phone: +49 (0)561 979800-11

Jörn Fischer

Jörn Fischer

Head of service

Email: j.fischer@vision-tec.de
Phone: +49 (0)561 979800-30

Dominika Grzechza

Dominika Grzechza

Head of controlling and order processing, sales poland

Email: d.grzechza@vision-tec.de
Phone: +49 (0)561 979800-14

Vivien Maenz

Vivien Maenz

Service Assistant

Email: v.maenz@vision-tec.de
Phone: +49 (0)561 979800-21

Katja Sattler

Katja Sattler

Head of accounting, proxy holder

Email: k.sattler@vision-tec.de
Phone: +49 (0)561 979800-50

Michael Paternoga

Michael Paternoga

Head of electric workshop

Email: m.paternoga@vision-tec.de
Phone: +49 (0)561 979800-30

Carsten Röhling

Carsten Röhling

Head of IT, E-CAD and TD

Email: c.roehling@vision-tec.de
Phone: +49 (0)561 979800-35

Isabell Teiß

Isabell Teiß

Sales Assistant

Email: i.teiss@vision-tec.de
Phone: +49 (0)561 979800-12

Jens-Uwe Schneider

Jens-Uwe Schneider

Head of engineering

Email: u.schneider@vision-tec.de
Phone: +49 (0)561 979800-37

Carlos Merle

Carlos Merle

Office latin- and southamerica

Email: c.merle@vision-tec.de
Phone: +54 (0)11 48473723
Mobile: +54 (0)911 61714151

Gero Nehm

Gero Nehm

Head of workshop

Email: g.nehm@vision-tec.de
Phone: +49 (0)561 979800-34

Ignacio Merle

Ignacio Merle

Office latin- and southamerica

Email: i.merle@vision-tec.de
Phone: +54 (0)11 48473723
Mobile: +54 (0)911 56006284