About Vanessa Potasinski

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far Vanessa Potasinski has created 16 blog entries.

Autumn celebration 2021

Good vibes, an unexpected burst of sunshine, served with a cold beer, finally our first post-pandemic event could take place. We got together for an autumn celebration at our company with beautiful weather and good food. After the Corona crisis, we celebrated the team spirit of vision-tec staff and raised our glasses to a [...]

By |2021-11-08T11:45:46+01:0008.11.2021|Allgemein|0 Comments

Congratulations on passing the final examination

With her training certificate in the bag, Jenifer Akst’s career is kicking into high gear. We are very proud that our trainee Jenifer has successfully completed her training (office management assistant) with flying colors. We are especially pleased that she will continue to be part of our team and take on new exciting tasks [...]

By |2021-07-07T10:09:19+02:0007.07.2021|Allgemein|Comments Off on Congratulations on passing the final examination

Video of the sorting plant in the Holsten brewery

For the Holsten brewery in Hamburg we planned and realised the sorting plant. Here the crates of the Carlsberg Group are now sorted around the clock. Below is a brief summary of the highlights: changeover-free sorting of 3 crate formats (20, 24 and 27-bottle crates) 27-bottle crates regardless of alignment in the entire plant [...]

By |2020-11-09T14:49:55+01:0008.01.2020|Allgemein|Comments Off on Video of the sorting plant in the Holsten brewery

Über Vanessa Potasinski

Der Autor hat bisher keine Details angegeben.
Bisher hat Vanessa Potasinski, 16 Blog Beiträge geschrieben.

Herbstfest 2021

Gute Laune, unerwartet viel Sonne, dazu ein kühles Bierchen – Endlich konnte unser erstes Fest nach der Pandemie stattfinden. Wir haben uns bei schönem Wetter und gutem Essen zu einem gemeinsamen Herbstfest auf unserem Firmengelände getroffen. Nach der Corona-Krise haben wir das Gemeinschaftsgefühl des gesamten vision-tec-Teams gefeiert und auf den Neubeginn angestoßen. Nun schauen [...]

Von |2021-11-08T11:49:03+01:0008.11.2021|Allgemein|0 Kommentare

Glückwünsche zur bestandenen Abschlussprüfung

Den Ausbildungsabschluss in der Tasche - jetzt startet Jenifer Akst beruflich voll durch. Wir sind sehr stolz darauf, dass unsere Auszubildende Jenifer ihre Ausbildung (Kauffrau für Büromanagement) erfolgreich und mit Bravour abgeschlossen hat. Besonders freuen wir uns darüber, dass sie Teil unseres Teams bleiben und neue spannende Aufgaben im Bereich der Qualitätssicherung Warenfluss übernehmen [...]

Von |2021-09-20T11:13:38+02:0007.07.2021|Allgemein|Kommentare deaktiviert für Glückwünsche zur bestandenen Abschlussprüfung

Video der Sortieranlage in der Holsten-Brauerei

Als Generalunternehmer haben wir die neue Sortieranlage in der Holsten-Brauerei in Hamburg geplant und realisiert. Hier werden nun rund um die Uhr die Kästen der Carlsberg-Gruppe sortiert. Nachstehend eine kurze Zusammenfassung der Highlights: umstellungsfreie Sortierung von 3 Kastenformaten (20er-, 24er- und 27er-Kästen) 27er-Kästen in der gesamten Anlage ausrichtungs-unabhängig eindeutige Identifizierung aller Produktions- und Fremdflaschen [...]

Von |2020-11-09T14:49:03+01:0008.01.2020|Allgemein|Kommentare deaktiviert für Video der Sortieranlage in der Holsten-Brauerei
Nach oben