We are there for you worldwide.

Knut Oppermann

Director / Technology

E-Mail: k.oppermann@vision-tec.de
Tel.: +49 (0)561 979800-33

Claudia Wilke

Director / Sales

E-Mail: c.wilke@vision-tec.de
Tel.: +49 (0)561 979800-23

Katja Sattler

Director / Finance

E-Mail: k.sattler@vision-tec.de
Tel.: +49 (0)561 979800-50

Manuela Krannich

Manuela Krannich

Director / Administration

E-Mail: m.krannich@vision-tec.de
Tel.: +49 (0)561 979800-45

Dominika Grzechza

Head of Controlling, Sales Poland

E-Mail: d.grzechza@vision-tec.de
Tel.: +49 (0)561 979800-15

Mathias Hommel

Head of Purchase

E-Mail: m.hommel@vision-tec.de
Tel.: +49 (0)561 979800-61

Jörn Fischer

Head of Service

E-Mail: j.fischer@vision-tec.de
Tel.: +49 (0)561 979800-30

vivien maenz

Vivien Maenz

Head of Commercial Service

E-Mail: v.maenz@vision-tec.de
Tel.: +49 (0)561 979800-21

Michael Paternoga

Head of Production

E-Mail: m.paternoga@vision-tec.de
Tel.: +49 (0)561 979800-59

Klaus Gruner

Head of Development Special Machines

E-Mail: k.gruner@vision-tec.de
Tel.: +49 (0)561 979800-41

Mark Müller

Head of Software Development

E-Mail: m.mueller@vision-tec.de
Tel.: +49 (0)561 979800-40

Carsten Röhling

Head of IT, E-CAD and TD

E-Mail: c.roehling@vision-tec.de
Tel.: +49 (0)561 979800-35

Annika Merz

Head of Engineering
g

E-Mail: a-merz@vision-tec.de
Tel.: +49 (0)561 979800-73

Velimir Bostjancic

Head of mechanical Workshop
g

E-Mail: v.bostjancic@vision-tec.de
Tel.: +49 (0)561 979800-65

Alexander Döring

Head of Quality Assurance and Electric Workshop

E-Mail: a.doering@vision-tec.de
Tel.: +49 (0)561 979800-57

Carlos Merle

Office Latin- and Southamerica

E-Mail: c.merle@vision-tec.de
Tel.: +54 (0)11 77147925
Mobil: +54 (0)911 61714151

Ignacio Merle

Office Latin- and Southamerica

E-Mail: i.merle@vision-tec.de
Tel.: +54 (0)11 77147925
Mobil: +54 (0)911 56006284

ralph viskaal

Ralph Viskaal

Sales BeNeLux

E-Mail: r.viskaal@vision-tec.de
Mobil: +31 (0)6 24985772

hakan kocabicak

Hakan Kocabicak

Office Turkey/MENA

E-Mail: mena@vision-tec.de
Tel.: +90 312 2216660
Mobil: +90 (0)538 9460959

Google Maps

Mit dem Laden der Karte akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von Google.
Mehr erfahren

Karte laden