Team2019-04-24T16:00:17+02:00

We are there for you worldwide.

Knut Oppermann

Director

E-Mail: k.oppermann@vision-tec.de
Tel.: +49 (0)561 979800-33

Claudia Wilke

Director

E-Mail: c.wilke@vision-tec.de
Tel.: +49 (0)561 979800-23

Katja Sattler

Head of Accounting, Proxy holder

E-Mail: k.sattler@vision-tec.de
Tel.: +49 (0)561 979800-50

Manuela Krannich

Executive Assistant

E-Mail: m.krannich@vision-tec.de
Tel.: +49 (0)561 979800-45

Sarah Thöne

Head of Sales & Marketing
Key Account Management

E-Mail: s.thoene@vision-tec.de
Tel.: +49 (0)561 979800-11

Thorsten Weinmann

Head of Sales & Projects

E-Mail: t.weinmann@vision-tec.de
Tel.: +49 (0)561 979800-00

Paul Frick

Head of Order Processing

E-Mail: p.frick@vision-tec.de
Tel.: +49 (0)561 979800-69

Dominika Grzechza

Head of Controlling, Sales Poland

E-Mail: d.grzechza@vision-tec.de
Tel.: +49 (0)561 979800-14

Kerstin Jaenchen

Head of Purchase

E-Mail: k.jaenchen@vision-tec.de
Tel.: +49 (0)561 979800-60

Jörn Fischer

Head of Service

E-Mail: j.fischer@vision-tec.de
Tel.: +49 (0)561 979800-30

Vivien Maenz

Head of Commercial Service

E-Mail: v.maenz@vision-tec.de
Tel.: +49 (0)561 979800-21

Michael Paternoga

Head of Electric Workshop

E-Mail: m.paternoga@vision-tec.de
Tel.: +49 (0)561 979800-30

Klaus Gruner

Head of Development Special Machines

E-Mail: k.gruner@vision-tec.de
Tel.: +49 (0)561 979800-40

Mark Müller

Head of Software Development

E-Mail: m.mueller@vision-tec.de
Tel.: +49 (0)561 979800-40

Carsten Röhling

Head of IT, E-CAD and TD

E-Mail: c.roehling@vision-tec.de
Tel.: +49 (0)561 979800-35

Jens-Uwe Schneider

Head of Engineering

E-Mail: u.schneider@vision-tec.de
Tel.: +49 (0)561 979800-37

Gero Nehm

Head of Workshop

E-Mail: g.nehm@vision-tec.de
Tel.: +49 (0)561 979800-34

Carlos Merle

Office Latin- and Southamerica

E-Mail: c.merle@vision-tec.de
Tel.: +54 (0)11 48473723
Mobil: +54 (0)911 61714151

Ignacio Merle

Office Latin- and Southamerica

E-Mail: i.merle@vision-tec.de
Tel.: +54 (0)11 48473723
Mobil: +54 (0)911 56006284

+49 (0)561 97 98 00 00info@vision-tec.de